Contact Us
Please contact us with any thoughts or enquiries. Send us an email request to be placed on our mailing list so you can be kept up to date with all the future news. Via email: On the web:
Some of our MRP members left to right: Alejandro Toro, Mitchell Berkman, Luchi Estevez, Michael O'Hagan (Writer / Director), Vanessa McCaffrey, Ellen Wacher, Madeline Kern, Paul Froehler, Richard Haylor, Robert Lyle, Pamela Salem, Jorge Orozco (Video / Sound Operator)
Website Design & System Administrator:
Website by David Somen © Miami Radio Players 2024